FavoritePinShare

Reese’s Eggs have always been my FAVORITE Easter treat. But then they came out with white chocolate Reese’s Eggs. I was in heaven! I prefer white chocolate over milk chocolate any day! So when I saw these in the store the other day, I thought why buy them when I can make them? And they taste so much better!

I had all of the ingredients on hand. I forgot how simple the ingredients are. But I thought it would be fun to drizzle them in some colored candy melts to brighten them up for Spring! They turned out amazing. And my boys loved them! I even wrote their names on some of them. We took these fun and delicious Easter treats over to our new neighbors. And I think you will agree that they taste better then the real thing!  More of a milk chocolate fan? Try these!

Homemade Reese’s Eggs’swhit

All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram I am sure the ratios would be much different, and I’m wondering what else one could add to make up for using so much less powdered sugar. I love all your recipes and just give them a little “tweak” to fit healthy-eating my lifestyle. (Many off your recipes need no tweaking—only eating. Ha ha) Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Homemade White Chocolate Reese s Eggs - 6Homemade White Chocolate Reese s Eggs - 67Homemade White Chocolate Reese s Eggs - 13Homemade White Chocolate Reese s Eggs - 50Homemade White Chocolate Reese s Eggs - 20Homemade White Chocolate Reese s Eggs - 50Homemade White Chocolate Reese s Eggs - 8